Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Fiske Planetarium

2414 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309

The University of Colorado’s new Fiske Planetarium fully surrounds audiences with a 65 foot diameter picture, dazzling images, and great sound. The theater is a lot like IMAX, except you surrounded, and the image is equal to 40 Blu-ray players all playing at once!  The new star machine, which looks like R2-D2, shows 20 million stars and the Milky Way, the most beautiful indoor sky ever. Parking is convenient and free. Late-night laser shows are also offered.

view more details

Date

Event

Tickets

Thu 10/26/17 7:00 PM

Thu 10/26/17 9:00 PM

Fri 10/27/17 10:30 PM

Sat 10/28/17 7:00 PM

Sun 10/29/17 3:00 PM

Thu 11/2/17 9:00 PM

Fri 11/3/17 9:00 PM

Fri 11/3/17 10:30 PM

Fri 11/3/17 11:59 PM

Sat 11/4/17 2:30 PM

Sat 11/4/17 9:00 PM

Sat 11/4/17 10:30 PM

Sat 11/4/17 11:59 PM

Sun 11/5/17 3:00 PM

Sun 11/5/17 4:30 PM

Thu 11/9/17 9:00 PM

Sun 11/12/17 3:00 PM

Sun 11/12/17 4:30 PM

Thu 11/16/17 7:00 PM

Thu 11/16/17 9:00 PM

Fri 11/17/17 9:00 PM

Fri 11/17/17 10:30 PM

Fri 11/17/17 11:59 PM

Sat 11/18/17 2:30 PM

Sat 11/18/17 9:00 PM

Sat 11/18/17 10:30 PM

Sat 11/18/17 11:59 PM

Sun 11/19/17 3:00 PM

Sun 11/19/17 4:30 PM

Sat 11/25/17 2:30 PM

Sat 11/25/17 7:00 PM

Sat 11/25/17 9:00 PM

Sat 11/25/17 10:30 PM

Sat 11/25/17 11:59 PM

Sun 11/26/17 3:00 PM

Sun 11/26/17 4:30 PM

Thu 11/30/17 9:00 PM

Fri 12/1/17 9:00 PM

Sat 12/2/17 2:30 PM

Sat 12/2/17 7:00 PM

Sat 12/2/17 10:30 PM

Sat 12/2/17 11:59 PM

Sun 12/3/17 1:30 PM

Sun 12/3/17 3:00 PM

Sun 12/3/17 4:30 PM

Thu 12/7/17 7:00 PM

Fri 12/8/17 9:00 PM

Fri 12/8/17 10:30 PM

Fri 12/8/17 11:59 PM

Sat 12/9/17 2:30 PM

Sat 12/9/17 7:00 PM

Sat 12/9/17 9:00 PM

Sat 12/9/17 10:30 PM

Sat 12/9/17 11:59 PM

Sun 12/10/17 1:30 PM

Sun 12/10/17 3:00 PM

Sun 12/10/17 4:30 PM

Thu 12/14/17 7:00 PM

Thu 12/14/17 9:00 PM

Fri 12/15/17 7:00 PM

Fri 12/15/17 9:00 PM

Fri 12/15/17 10:30 PM

Fri 12/15/17 11:59 PM

Sat 12/16/17 2:30 PM

Sat 12/16/17 7:00 PM

Sat 12/16/17 9:00 PM

Sat 12/16/17 10:30 PM

Sun 12/17/17 1:30 PM

Sun 12/17/17 3:00 PM

Sun 12/17/17 4:30 PM

Thu 12/21/17 7:00 PM

Thu 12/21/17 9:00 PM

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose