Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Fiske Planetarium

2414 Regent Drive
Boulder, CO 80309

The University of Colorado’s new Fiske Planetarium fully surrounds audiences with a 65 foot diameter picture, dazzling images, and great sound. The theater is a lot like IMAX, except you surrounded, and the image is equal to 40 Blu-ray players all playing at once!  The new star machine, which looks like R2-D2, shows 20 million stars and the Milky Way, the most beautiful indoor sky ever. Parking is convenient and free. Late-night laser shows are also offered.

view more details

Date

Event

Tickets

Fri 1/26/18 9:00 PM

Sat 1/27/18 7:00 PM

Sat 1/27/18 9:00 PM

Sat 1/27/18 10:30 PM

Sat 1/27/18 11:59 PM

Sun 1/28/18 3:00 PM

Sun 1/28/18 4:30 PM

Thu 2/1/18 7:00 PM

Thu 2/1/18 9:00 PM

Sat 2/3/18 2:30 PM

Sun 2/4/18 1:30 PM

Sun 2/4/18 3:00 PM

Sun 2/4/18 4:30 PM

Thu 2/8/18 9:00 PM

Fri 2/9/18 9:00 PM

Sat 2/10/18 2:30 PM

Sat 2/10/18 9:00 PM

Sat 2/10/18 10:30 PM

Sat 2/10/18 11:59 PM

Sun 2/11/18 3:00 PM

Sun 2/11/18 4:30 PM

Thu 2/15/18 7:00 PM

Thu 2/15/18 9:00 PM

Fri 2/16/18 10:30 PM

Sun 2/18/18 1:30 PM

Sun 2/18/18 3:00 PM

Thu 2/22/18 9:00 PM

Fri 2/23/18 9:00 PM

Fri 2/23/18 10:30 PM

Sat 2/24/18 9:00 PM

Sat 2/24/18 10:30 PM

Sat 2/24/18 11:59 PM

Sun 2/25/18 3:00 PM

Thu 3/1/18 7:00 PM

Thu 3/1/18 9:00 PM

Fri 3/2/18 9:00 PM

Sat 3/3/18 2:30 PM

Sat 3/3/18 10:30 PM

Sun 3/4/18 1:30 PM

Sun 3/4/18 3:00 PM

Sun 3/4/18 4:30 PM

Thu 3/8/18 9:00 PM

Fri 3/9/18 9:00 PM

Sun 3/11/18 1:30 PM

Sun 3/11/18 3:00 PM

Sun 3/11/18 4:30 PM

Thu 3/15/18 9:00 PM

Fri 3/16/18 10:30 PM

Sat 3/17/18 2:30 PM

Sun 3/18/18 1:30 PM

Sun 3/18/18 3:00 PM

Sun 3/18/18 4:30 PM

Thu 3/22/18 7:00 PM

Thu 3/22/18 9:00 PM

Fri 3/23/18 9:00 PM

Fri 3/23/18 10:30 PM

Sat 3/24/18 2:30 PM

Sat 3/24/18 9:00 PM

Sat 3/24/18 11:59 PM

Sat 3/31/18 2:30 PM

Sat 3/31/18 7:00 PM

Sat 3/31/18 10:30 PM

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose