Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Firth J Chew Studio at Spokane Civic Theatre

1020 N Howard St
Spokane, WA 99201

Mission Statement:

The mission of Spokane Civic Theatre is to foster and operate a volunteer live community theatre of high artistic merit.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS AND MORE INFORMATION

Accommodations for Patrons with Disabilities:
  • Both Main Stage and Studio Theatre are accessible to patrons using wheelchairs. When you purchase your tickets, please inform the box office that you require a wheelchair accessible seat.
  • The Main Stage also has Assistive Hearing Devices. If you have hearing difficulties, ask one of our staff about the devices. You need only to leave a piece of identification with the staff while the device is in your possession.
Performance Policies:
  •  Please silence cell phones and pager before the Performance and refrain from Texting.
Emergency Contact:
  • Doctors and others who may need to be contacted in an emergency may leave the administrative office number (509) 325-1413 with their call services. Be sure to give your name and seat numbers to the House Manager if you expect to be contacted.
Photography:
  • Photography, sound recordings, and video recordings are prohibited during the performance.
Late Comers:
  • As a courtesy to others patrons, LATE COMERS WILL NOT BE SEATED IN THEIR TICKETED SEATS once the play has begun. Late seating is at the discretion of the House Manager.
Children
  • Children under five years of age (including babes-in-arms) will not be admitted to the performance.
view more details

Date

Event

Tickets

Fri 4/27/18 7:30 PM

Sat 4/28/18 7:30 PM

Sun 4/29/18 2:00 PM

Thu 5/3/18 7:30 PM

Fri 5/4/18 7:30 PM

Sat 5/5/18 7:30 PM

Thu 5/10/18 7:30 PM

Fri 5/11/18 7:30 PM

Sat 5/12/18 7:30 PM

Sun 5/13/18 2:00 PM

Thu 5/17/18 7:30 PM

Fri 5/18/18 7:30 PM

Sun 5/20/18 2:00 PM

Fri 8/24/18 7:30 PM

Sat 8/25/18 2:00 PM

Sat 8/25/18 7:30 PM

Sun 8/26/18 2:00 PM

Fri 9/21/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Sat 9/22/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Sun 9/23/18 2:00 PM

Bug

Thu 9/27/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Fri 9/28/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Sat 9/29/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Sun 9/30/18 2:00 PM

Bug

Thu 10/4/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Fri 10/5/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Sat 10/6/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Sun 10/7/18 2:00 PM

Bug

Thu 10/11/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Fri 10/12/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Sat 10/13/18 7:30 PM

Bug

Sun 10/14/18 2:00 PM

Bug

Fri 11/9/18 7:30 PM

Sat 11/10/18 7:30 PM

Sun 11/11/18 2:00 PM

Thu 11/15/18 7:30 PM

Sat 11/17/18 7:30 PM

Sun 11/18/18 2:00 PM

Fri 11/23/18 7:30 PM

Sat 11/24/18 7:30 PM

Sun 11/25/18 2:00 PM

Thu 11/29/18 7:30 PM

Fri 11/30/18 7:30 PM

Sat 12/1/18 7:30 PM

Sun 12/2/18 2:00 PM

Fri 1/18/19 7:30 PM

Sat 1/19/19 7:30 PM

Sun 1/20/19 2:00 PM

Thu 1/24/19 7:30 PM

Fri 1/25/19 7:30 PM

Sat 1/26/19 7:30 PM

Sun 1/27/19 2:00 PM

Thu 1/31/19 7:30 PM

Fri 2/1/19 7:30 PM

Sat 2/2/19 7:30 PM

Thu 2/7/19 7:30 PM

Fri 2/8/19 7:30 PM

Sat 2/9/19 7:30 PM

Sun 2/10/19 2:00 PM

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose