Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Winner of the 1963 Tony Award for Best Play, this intense and riveting drama exposes the gritty and visceral breakdown between George and Martha, an affluent middle-aged couple.  Having been invited over by George and Martha following a faculty party, a younger couple, Nick and Honey, are the unfortunate witnesses to the bitter insults, accusations, and inevitable marital collapse.  Hailed as a dramatic masterpiece, explores the impact of societal expectations and disillusionment from the harsh realities of life as it unfolds throughout three enthralling acts.

view more details

Date

Event

Venue

Tickets

Fri 1/19/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Sat 1/20/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Sun 1/21/18 2:00 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Thu 1/25/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Fri 1/26/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Sat 1/27/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Sun 1/28/18 2:00 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Thu 2/1/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Fri 2/2/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Sat 2/3/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Sun 2/4/18 2:00 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Thu 2/8/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Fri 2/9/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Sat 2/10/18 7:30 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Sun 2/11/18 2:00 PM

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose