Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Spokane Chiefs

Go Chiefs Go

view more details

Date

Event

Venue

Tickets

Sat 11/25/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Regina Pats

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Wed 11/29/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Saskatoon Blades

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Fri 12/1/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Kelowna Rockets

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 12/9/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Seattle Thunderbirds

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Tue 12/12/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Portland Winterhawks

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Fri 12/15/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Everett Silvertips

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sun 12/17/17 5:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Seattle Thunderbirds

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Wed 12/27/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Seattle Thunderbirds

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 12/30/17 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Tri-City Americans

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Fri 1/5/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Portland Winterhawks

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Fri 1/12/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Prince George Cougars

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 1/13/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Everett Silvertips

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Wed 1/17/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Brandon Wheat Kings

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 1/20/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Tri-City Americans

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Tue 1/23/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Swift Current Broncos

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sun 2/11/18 5:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Everett Silvertips

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Wed 2/14/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Kamloops Blazers

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 2/17/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Tri-City Americans

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Tue 2/20/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Everett Silvertips

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Fri 2/23/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Prince George Cougars

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 2/24/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Kootenay Ice

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Sat 3/10/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Vancouver Giants

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Wed 3/14/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Seattle Thunderbirds

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Fri 3/16/18 7:05 PM

Spokane Chiefs vs Tri-City Americans

Spokane Arena
Spokane, WA

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose