Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Songs for a New World

One moment, one choice, choosing to take a stand, or change direction. Songs For a New World is Tony Award-winning composer and lyricist Jason Robert Brown's first musical in a new, fully realized production. The noted composer(Parade, The Bridges of Madison County) presents a powerful and uplifting collection of songs examining life, love and the power of the choices that we make. It's about today and us. It's about the power of a moment. 

view more details

Date

Event

Venue

Tickets

Fri 2/16/18 7:30 PM

Songs for a New World

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Sun 2/18/18 2:00 PM

Songs for a New World

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Thu 2/22/18 7:30 PM

Songs for a New World

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Fri 2/23/18 7:30 PM

Songs for a New World

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Sat 2/24/18 7:30 PM

Songs for a New World

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Sun 2/25/18 2:00 PM

Songs for a New World

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Thu 3/1/18 7:30 PM

Songs for a New World

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Fri 3/2/18 7:30 PM

Songs for a New World

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Sat 3/3/18 7:30 PM

Songs for a New World

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Sun 3/4/18 2:00 PM

Songs for a New World

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose