Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Cactus Flower

Falling in love is rarely simple, as illustrated in this hysterically funny instead of quirky romantic farce.  Young and vibrant Toni is despondent when her older lover, Julian, refuses to leave his wife.  However, Julian’s “wife” is an elaborate lie to keep Toni at arm’s length.  Insisting she meet his wife, Julian coaxes his assistant, the shy spinsterish Stephanie- to pose as his soon-to-be-ex wife.  But when a guilt-ridden Toni insists on finding a love interest for Stephanie- chaos, confusion, and complications abound..  Will true love triumph from this farcically fabricate love triangle? 

view more details

Date

Event

Venue

Tickets

Fri 1/12/18 7:30 PM

Cactus Flower

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Sun 1/14/18 2:00 PM

Cactus Flower

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Thu 1/18/18 7:30 PM

Cactus Flower

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Fri 1/19/18 7:30 PM

Cactus Flower

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Sat 1/20/18 7:30 PM

Cactus Flower

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Sun 1/21/18 2:00 PM

Cactus Flower

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Thu 1/25/18 7:30 PM

Cactus Flower

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Fri 1/26/18 7:30 PM

Cactus Flower

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Sat 1/27/18 7:30 PM

Cactus Flower

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Sun 1/28/18 2:00 PM

Cactus Flower

Spokane Civic Theatre
Spokane, WA

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose