Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Portland Expo Center

2060 N Marine Dr
Portland, OR 97217

The Portland Expo Center is Oregon’s largest multi-purpose facility.  The 53 acre campus boasts five spacious exhibit halls totaling over 333,000 square feet and ten varied meeting rooms.  Conveniently located off Interstate 5 between downtown Portland and Vancouver, Washington, the Expo Center is also only minutes from Portland’s city center as well as the Portland International Airport.  With nearly 2000 area hotel rooms, and shopping in close proximity, local and regional guests alike can easily access the Expo Center campus for all types of events.

view more details

Date

Event

Tickets

Thursday, February 23rd - Sunday, February 26th, 2017

Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 5, 2017

Friday, March 17 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Friday, March 17 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Saturday, March 18 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

Friday, April 7 - Sunday, April 9, 2017

Saturday, April 22 - Sunday, April 23, 2017

Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, June 24 - Sunday, June 25, 2017

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose