Search by region

Search Region Search - Go icon

Spokane Indians Baseball

The Spokane Indians are the Short Season Class "A" affiliate for the Texas Rangers. Come out to Avista Stadium to experience Spokane Indians baseball! Enjoy the hot dogs, the sunshine and the crack of the bat when the teams smashes a home run over The Depot in right field! Free parking is available. To find out more visit The Spokane Indians Official Website,  or call (509) 343-6886 (OTTO). 

view more details

Date

Event

Venue

Tickets

Tue 7/25/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Everett AquaSox

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Wed 7/26/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Everett AquaSox

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Thu 7/27/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Everett AquaSox

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Thu 8/3/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Eugene Emeralds

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Fri 8/4/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Eugene Emeralds

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Sat 8/5/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Eugene Emeralds

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Sun 8/6/17 3:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Eugene Emeralds

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Mon 8/7/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Eugene Emeralds

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Wed 8/16/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Vancouver Canadians

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Thu 8/17/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Vancouver Canadians

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Fri 8/18/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Vancouver Canadians

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Sat 8/19/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Vancouver Canadians

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Wed 8/23/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Tri-City Dust Devils

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Thu 8/24/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Tri-City Dust Devils

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Fri 8/25/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Tri-City Dust Devils

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Fri 9/1/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Everett AquaSox

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Sat 9/2/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Everett AquaSox

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Sun 9/3/17 6:30 PM

Spokane Indians vs Everett AquaSox

Avista Stadium
Spokane, WA

Tickets for this event are no longer available online. Please see the venue box office or your local TicketsWest outlet. xclose